Donation Center (541)686-2366
Mon-Sat 8:30am-5pm
ReUseStore (541)868-0904
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sunday 11am-4pm

learnmore@nextsteprecycling.org

NextStep has new winter hours - see below!

NextStep has new winter hours - see below!

We have to make up for the burglary losses! 30% off EVERYTHING (except laptops) in our REUSE STORE For the rest of DECEMBERDon't buy new! Buy local! Support NextStep!STORE PHONE: 541-868-0904 DONATION PHONE: 541-686-2366
HOLIDAY HOURS

 Dec 17 Wed
 Dec 18 Thurs
 Dec 19 Fri
 Dec 20 Sat
 Dec 21 Sun

10 AM - 6 PM
10 AM - 6 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
10 AM - 5 PM
STORE ONLY:12 PM -5 PM

Dec 22 Mon
Dec 23 Tues
Dec 24 Wed
Dec 25 Thurs
Dec 26 Fri

CLOSED
10 AM - 5 PM
10 AM - 4 PM
 CLOSED
 12 PM - 5 PM

 Dec 27 Sat
 Dec 28 Sun
 Dec 29 Mon
 Dec 30 Tues
 Dec 31 Wed

 10 AM - 5 PM
STORE ONLY: 12 PM -5 PM
 CLOSED
 10 AM - 5 PM
 10 AM - 4 PMclosing early for inventory

Jan 1 Thurs
Jan 2 Fri

CLOSED
10 AM - 5 PM

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2014 NextStep Recycling. All Rights Reserved.